Testimonials & Reviews

Healthy Dental Expressions

Henry Suarez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL

16 total reviews

Dr. Henry Suarez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Henry Suarez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven H.
Submitted 06/11/21
My family has come to Dr Suarez office for 10 years and they are always on schedule, pricing is always straight forward and fair, and his staff is very friendly and courteous.
Curtis S.
Submitted 03/01/21
Quick in and out, always up beat
Tahir S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Very friendly very good!
Christine R.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very friendly staff. Very clean office. My only issue is that Dr. Suarez and his assistant Martha are Hispanic, and sometimes their accent is difficult to understand. Other than that, they are extremely professional, and do a great job. Also, Beverly at the front desk is a joy.
John D.
Submitted 01/21/21
perfect
Madonna M.
Submitted 01/18/21
I always have a positive experience at Healthy Dental Expressions. Dr. Suarez and his staff are all very attentive and professional. I recommend this office highly for all dental needs.
Edgard R.
Submitted 01/04/21
Extremely professional staff, you feel very good going to these office. I will highly recommended.
Tieshia S.
Submitted 11/23/20
I've been going to see Dr. SuarezI for 2 years now. Love the fact everyone in the office is very kind. Always greet you with a smile. Makes my family and I very comfortable going there. Would recommend ANYONE! Love you guys
Julia B.
Submitted 10/01/20
It was indeed a pleasure to visit this office. I truly appreciated the gentle care that my husband and I experienced today. Although, I have to return for future dental work... I don’t dread returning because I know I’m in good hands. Thank you Dr Suarez and your beautiful staff.
Patricia V.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very diligent and kind. They care about their patients
Keshia M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Suarez and his team are always kind and attentive. He is excellent in keeping your teeth clean and healthy! I recommend to anyone wanting the very best at every visit.
Mario L.
Submitted 08/23/20
Best dentist ever
Anthony D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Within a minute after I walked in I was greeted by Beverly. Very kind lady. After I completed a few forms I was brought back to an exam room not knowing what to expect. Everything was explained to me by Dr. Suarez. treatment plan, pricing were presented. I'm returning for a cleaning mid July. This was my first visit and I'm very happy with finding a new dentist. Anyone looking for a new place for their dental care will not be disappointed.
Prapisri G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very professional in how to take care of patient.The office is very clean and safe. By the way, I like to say good bye to Claudia who is leaving.I'll missed you and wish you well. And welcome Beverly...
Diana S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Kind patient staff, they always make me feel like family. Dr Suarez is AWESOME, he’s always so pleasant and explains everything thoroughly.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great & friendly staff. Wonderful doctor.