Testimonials & Reviews

Healthy Dental Expressions

Henry Suarez, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Lake Worth, FL

9 total reviews

Dr. Henry Suarez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Henry Suarez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tieshia S.
Submitted 11/23/20
I've been going to see Dr. SuarezI for 2 years now. Love the fact everyone in the office is very kind. Always greet you with a smile. Makes my family and I very comfortable going there. Would recommend ANYONE! Love you guys
Julia B.
Submitted 10/01/20
It was indeed a pleasure to visit this office. I truly appreciated the gentle care that my husband and I experienced today. Although, I have to return for future dental work... I don’t dread returning because I know I’m in good hands. Thank you Dr Suarez and your beautiful staff.
Patricia V.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very diligent and kind. They care about their patients
Keshia M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Suarez and his team are always kind and attentive. He is excellent in keeping your teeth clean and healthy! I recommend to anyone wanting the very best at every visit.
Mario L.
Submitted 08/23/20
Best dentist ever
Anthony D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Within a minute after I walked in I was greeted by Beverly. Very kind lady. After I completed a few forms I was brought back to an exam room not knowing what to expect. Everything was explained to me by Dr. Suarez. treatment plan, pricing were presented. I'm returning for a cleaning mid July. This was my first visit and I'm very happy with finding a new dentist. Anyone looking for a new place for their dental care will not be disappointed.
Prapisri G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very professional in how to take care of patient.The office is very clean and safe. By the way, I like to say good bye to Claudia who is leaving.I'll missed you and wish you well. And welcome Beverly...
Diana S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Kind patient staff, they always make me feel like family. Dr Suarez is AWESOME, he’s always so pleasant and explains everything thoroughly.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great & friendly staff. Wonderful doctor.